Vivez dans une jolie ferme de la Forêt noire, Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 341 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We (mother 54 and daughter 34, etc.) are looking for helpers for painting and designing, gardening, dog care etc! There is a large area with farms, meadows and forest, a lawn tractor and various machines are available for maintenance. We are planning to redesign some of the rooms, so we would be happy to have practical helpers who can help with smaller jobs when building an outdoor grill station.

    An apartment with WiFi, TV and a private bathroom is available for our helpers.
    We speak fluent English and German. Helpers are always welcome and delicious, varied food is provided :) Bicycles are available.
    We are flexible when it comes to working days. Our helpers support us approx. 4 -5 hours a day and have 2 days off. We are happy to let helpers take part in our lives and to learn a lot about other cultures, ways of life, politics and people.
    Our common breakfast or Bavarian snack at 9.30 a.m. with our employees, helpers, family and adoptive parents of the therapy dogs and puppies is part of a permanent establishment.

    Excursions with our customers / children with handycapes can be organized and of course used to get to know the Bavarian Forest region, National Park, Pullman City, Glass Barn, Forest Top Trail, mountain bike park, canoe trips and much more.
    Here with us, Bavaria shows itself from one of its most beautiful sides.

    valid health insurance, minimum stay 2 weeks

    German:
    Wir (Mutter 54 und Tochter 34, etc.), suchen Helfer für Streichen und Gestalten, Gartenarbeit, Hundebetreuung etc! Es gibt ein großes Gelände mit Wiesen und Wald, zur Pflege steht ein Rasentraktor und diverse Maschinen zur Verfügung. Wir planen, einige Räume neu zu gestalten, deshalb würden wir uns über praktische Helfer freuen, die bei kleineren Arbeiten beim Bauen einer Außengrillstation helfen.
    Für unsere Helper steht eine Ferienwohnung mit WLAN, TV und eigenem Bad zur Verfügung.
    Wir sprechen fließend Englisch und Deutsch. Helfer sind immer willkommen und für leckeres, abwechslungsreiches Essen wird gesorgt :) Fahrräder stehen zur Verfügung.
    Bei den Arbeitstagen sind wir flexibel. Unsere Helfer unterstützen uns ca. 4 -5 Std. täglich und haben 2 Tage frei. Wir freuen uns, Helfern an unserem Leben teil haben zu lassen und viel neues über andere Kulturen, Lebensweisen, Politik und Menschen zu erfahren.
    Zu einer festen Einrichtung gehört unser gemeinsames Frühstück bzw. bayerische Brotzeit um 9.30 Uhr mit unseren Mitarbeitern, Helfern, Familie und Adoptiveltern der Therapiehunde und Welpen.
    Ausflüge mit unseren Kunden/ Kinder mit Handycapes können mitgestaltet werden und natürlich genutzt werden, um die Region Bayerischer Wald, Nationalpark, Pullman City, Gläserne Scheune, Waldwipfelweg, Mountainbikepark, Kanufahrten und vieles mehr, kennen zu lernen.
    Hier bei uns zeigt sich Bayern von einer seiner schönsten Seiten.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bavarian cosiness, the language learning German, leather and woodwork learn and have fun with dogs

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for motivated helpers who are interested in a variety of tasks. Depending on the task, the chores can be done in a team or alone.
    With our helpers like to cook fresh and different specialties of your countries.

    Our animals need to be cared for, fed and the dogs like exercise, play and training. In the care of the vegetable garden as well as the garden and practice areas (with lawn tractor) we are grateful for any help.

    If you feel like it can help in the leather workshop or in projects around the redesign.
    New ideas and relaxation can be experienced right on the doorstep or in the Bavarian Forest National Park.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a Apartment with TV und WLAN / WIFI

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...







  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a parking space for large mobile homes, toilet and outdoor shower are available

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 5468964924da