Famille près de Barcelone recherche volontaire de langue maternelle anglaise pour aider ses enfants à l'oral en anglais, Espagne

  • Enregistré comme favori 135 fois
  • Activité récente: 20 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a 5 people family. My wife, Sandra, 57 years old, our 3 boys, Guille (29) who is not living at home now, Ricky (26), and Nani (22), and myself, Marcel (58)
    We live in a flat in Sant Cugat del Valles, a quiet city only 15kms away from Barcelona. it is very well connected to Barcelona and other main cities around through underground (20 minutes) or car.
    The city is very well known for it's high living standards, with good services, easy living with all necessary shopping nearby. We also have very close (5 minutes walk) Collcerola, which is the mountains that surround Barcelona, ideal for bikeing or going for a strall.
    In our home, we have 1 single room available for visitors.
    There is a swimming pool and garden for all the neighbours.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are eager to share our experiences and activities in common with the workawayer. We will speak in English and alternatively in Spanish at times. This way we all learn from each other

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we are posting this, because what really interest us most is having a young student, who is native english speaking who will be willing to spend a couple of hours daily to do conversation with our children. Other jobs will be accessory to complete the job.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We are interested in native English speaking travellers. We offer Spanish conversation as an exchange.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    One single room for you. All other facilities are common, kitchen, bathroom..

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is plenty activities in Sant Cugat, as there are several parks around, one skate park, horses, biking, sightseeing at Collcerola and of course, visiting our millenium Monastry which is the jewell of our city, of Romanic style. All this, and Barcelona less than half an hour away.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Our internet wifi is very fast (optic fiber)

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is plenty space nearby our house to park a Campervan

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 544776321988

Feedback (3)



Feedback




Donnez-nous un coup de main dans notre finca au milieu de la campagne de Formentera, Espagne
Help with gardening and DIY at our beautiful family chalet in Pòrtol, Spain