Stay with us on our family farm near Lyon, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 102 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    79.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Mélanie, Thomas, Jeanne (9-year-old ) and Capucine ( 7 years old) proudly and gladly welcome you in Chazay, Rhone, Eastern France, where we have been living in farm.

    Essential to speak french, you will participate at all kinds of activities to help us in our familly with our private home and garden. We usually to welcome workawers.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a very kind and open mind family, we have been living in different countries as Canada, Norway, Irland… so we know very well how hard is be new in a city, so we will help you with everything.
    We will involve you to get immerse in french culture
    We will pick you up at the airport

    We are only twenty minutes from Lyon town centre ( the second city of France) so you can enjoy the vibrant life of this charming town with ease and all it has to offer.

    If you like sports this place is ideal for running, biking, trekking....

    We are friendly, respectful to everyone. It's important to us that Workaways benefit too from their stay and having had a great time and hopefully having gained confidence, increased their interpersonal skills and cultural awareness.

    You will gain French language experience. I hope you will improve your knowledge of traditional French food and wine.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We like to offer the volunteers to learn about the french food.
    Examples :
    cooking for the family, help in our home private. You can learn about the secret of a good jam.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Workawayers will be accomodated in our private house .You have your own bath room and room.
    We provide breakfast and the meal at noon and dinner. We will pay 60 euros /week and we provide some means of transport.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can come several people

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 541792296989