Help me renovate my garden and spend time close to nature in Fara Filiroum Petri, Italy

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 1 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in a small town in Central Italy called Fara Filiroum Petri . I am currently renovating my garden - 6000 m sq. I am looking for people interested in spending time close to nature and helping out.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am offering free accommodation for the duration of your stay. You will be spending time with me on re -organising the garden and helping plant new trees and vegetation. This will be a great opportunity to gain hands on experience of helping landscaping and planning the new look.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for help with re-organising my garden around 6000 sq m. During the recent storms some of the trees fell down and I am looking to clear them away and use this time as an excuse to re-organise the layout. This is a great opportunity to enjoy nature.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am looking to polish up my Italian and in return for helping you with your English - Business English is my specialism.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    An old house with all usual facilities.

    We can cook together in the evenings and share our learnings with each other over dinner.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Fara is a great location for outdoor enthusiasts. If you like walking, cycling, etc there are mountains about one hours walk away. The beaches about 50 min cycle ride away. There is limited public transportation access to the town as well, so if you don't drive you can still visit.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have good access to Broadband. So, you are more than welcome to bring your work with you not an issue.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 541135639287