Rejoignez-moi dans mon havre de paix à Marvao au Portugal et aidez-moi avec du jardinage et des projets de construction

Country

Portugal

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 183 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,

    A couple of wolves and some sheep living happily in a valley, always looking to learn, share and accept and help others...

    Looking for happy positive awake people, a doer, naturally be at one with nature and be very comfortable in your own skin..
    I can offer a sweet little studio cottage with it's own bathroom, where you have your own space to live and where you can make your own food and be, i can supply vegetables, legumes, grains, oats, fruit etc or no food and do less work. Normally 6 days a week 4 hours each but very adaptable with how we feel and what the weather is doing...

    I thought best at the moment that you can have your own private space in this current climate

    Here is a quiet place, set in a very peaceful valley so i look for a person that is also calm and gentle..

    I make many things, at the moment i'm into constructing round buildings and am happy to show you possibilities of how something could come together, nothing here is 'normal' for sure..

    I would really like to learn Reiki so if there was a possible exchange here this would be lovely

    Much Love,



    P.s. Only non vaccinated please

    ******************************

    I will be building some water-harvesting earthworks this autumn, some help choosing/researching the right trees/shrubs and planting, making mini fences around them to protect from the sheep

    Knowledge and love towards gardening would be great...

    Meditation, calmness, some mornings or days in silence.. Please reply if this appeals.

    Some help taking care of the gardens, maybe making cheese, simple life, meditative, quiet.... peaceful

    Non wifi/non-mobilephone land, 'Disconnect to connect'... You can get mobile reception up the valley out of the land but while here & in my company on trips out i ask you to have your device turned off :)


    I favour slow travelers, there doesn't seem a need to air travel anyone :)

    P.s. The photos are old as i have no camera..

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Calmness, learning together the art of permaculture, many hiking trails and views to the horizon, incredible mix of wildlife, historical villages with castles on tops of hills, realization that time is just an illusion , connection to nature, space to flow once again

  • Aide

    Aide

    Helping form more gardens, being happy, helping around with general stuff, trades are great, common sense even better. Also this year i push to remove more invasive weeds
    Here was an all expanding vegetable garden, it was trying to follow the principles of permaculture, having an extra pair of hands would be very handy... Knowledge of gardening even better

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Large converted truck with own kitchen, camping or the cottage

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Rural Portugal... Not a place if you are needing towns, street life and instagram ;)


    Omshantishantishanti...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Maybe, depending on how they are with other animals, especially the sheep and if they bark much!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum



N° de référence hôte : 539771621143