mis à jour  

Help in the house and in the garden in Puerto Jimenez, Costa Rica

  • Costa Rica
  • Enregistré comme favori 292 fois
  • Activité récente: 28 mars 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine



  • Description


    Nice french family in Puerto Jimenez Costa Rica since 8 Years, close to corcovado parc and golfo dulce . We have 3 dogs and 3 cats and a beautiful house….
    Our projet is simple, take care about our dogs, help in the house, the garden and in the kitchen..
    Sorry for the vegan and the celiacs,it will be difficult for us, we are flexi but much more vegetarian..Sorry to for the couple, not enough place..
    You will have a beautiful bedroom and a private bathroom..
    Nous parlons français
    I do speak English
    Ablamos espagnol

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    There is so much place to see close from the house, lot of animals to..

  • Aide


    As I said, mainly help in the house, a little in the garden, and of course take care about our lovely dogs, they love swimming in the Golfo Dulce…😊😊
    Helene is currently in a heavy treatment, that’s why..
    I’m a good French cooker but I really enjoy learning new recipes from all over the world..

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Hébergement


    1 bedroom with AC, private bathroom with toilet, hot water..
    Nice garden and a surprise in it……..
    Breakfast, lunch and light dinner

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house is located in town center, close to the beach (200 m ) , super Mercado and bank are very close.. you will be able to see dolphins, Wales and a lot of animals in a walk distance..

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 538197782723

Feedback (6)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.6)

Welcoming friends to our home for cultural exchange in nature's paradise, Valle Azul, Costa Rica
Welcoming energetic and motivated helpers in Playa Grande, Costa Rica