Help move my reindeers to the mountains again come with me and follow the reindeer in Lapland, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 534 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.08.2022

 
  • Description

    Description

    hello my name is Magnus and I am a reindeer herder. I learned herding reindeers when I was a little kid from my father. We are a family business.

    My father, Brother and me. We are Sami. I work with my reindeer all year long, and I move with my reindeer from the mountains to the winter pasture area, because there is food for them in the winter.

    In the beginning of april I start moving into the mountain again, of course everyone can come with me and follow the reindeer. I stay in the mountains until October.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help us to move the reindeer

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Winter accommodation is a own small house, heated and with nice beds,
    In the mountains we live in tents and small cabins.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Skiing, fishing, ice skating, enjoying nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    this is a lifestyle, not just a 9 to 5 job. it will be an adventure



N° de référence hôte : 533528723244