Help our family with gardening and renovations in a village near Dümmersee, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 9 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.04.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family, with 3 adult children, living in a village in north of Germany ( 1h to Bremen, 2h to Hamburg by car). We have a big garden, 15 chicken, 1 cat. actually we want to renovate our old house . We could need some help in the garden and for renovation inside. We like traveling ourselves and like to share our experiences with yours. And we love cooking healthy food, if possible from our veggie garden. till august our youngest son stays with us. he likes to play piano also windsurfing at Dümmersee ( 20min form here). our eldest daughter lifes in Hannover, she use to come sometime at the weekend. The middle child is traveling till august..
    if you want to do some trips from here, you can go by train, the next train station is 3km from here, you can go by bike or I can bring you there.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    e are interested in other people and cultures, since we are working (much), we can not travel that often we did in former times. So we love to have guests..

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We could need help in the garden and for renovation

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you will have an own room with a bed for 2 person, you have to share the bathroom with us, we can have breakfast ,dinner and lunch together..

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we are working in the daytime , so its better to have two work awayers, so you will not feel lonesome by day..

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 533396556918