1 / 5

Help with DIY and enjoy hanging out with my dog in Nexø , Denmark

  • Danemark
  • Enregistré comme favori 35 fois
  • Activité récente: 30.12.2022

Disponibilité

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    It’s, me, Jenny, my dog Lucky, my 3 cats Lieselotte, Finchen and Runti and my little old house on the beautiful island of Bornholm close by the sea that need a lot of support. Too many projects, too little time and hands - who knows the struggle ;-)
    I have a very cozy little home that’s still in development. I need help to make it a proper house while at the same time not drown in the rest of the household duties aaaaand have some decent fun time. (how do normal people fit all this in 24 hours per day?) What we like to do is: be creative, work on making the place more beautiful, cuddle, hike long hikes along the sea or through the fields&forests, play, dance and also Netflix ;-)
    I live a vegan lifestyle, it’s a vegan household, except for the furry crew, they are not. Also, it’s a non smoking home. So you won't be able to smoke here or use the kitchen for animal products. But here is the Bonus: I make the best pralines you have ever tasted :-D

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am a German girl living on a beautiful Danish island. The surrounding nature is so peaceful and nurturing, we also have the benefits of small cities and even parties 😃 it’s a good mix! The little bed room is finished, so you will have a cute little hide away spot for yourself! I am very invested in constellation work and systematic therapy, and I also do laugh yoga 😃
    I am also an airline pilot, but after corona things are still a bit uncertain with that.
    I love to be both active and quiet, love to dance, play games, hike, be creative, laugh, work and build the house more nicely and cuddle the furry crew.
    You’ll see the beauty of a very colourful life here, be warned, sometimes it flips a bit to the chaotic side. Again, that’s where I hope you step in 😉

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need someone who is solid with renovating tasks. I will order “professional companies” at no stress for things better done by them, But I really love to do things myself. A lot of times this requires a bit more hands and muscle power than I have by myself though… the furry crew doesn’t really like to help with work 🤣 that’s where I need you !

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Danish: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Cute little bed room, the rest of the house we share! As long as the attic is not done, this means I have to sleep in the living room on the floor, so please help me accomplish this 😅 4 furry friends are living here and they also sit on the couch and on the beds and everywhere 😃 you’re invited for (vegan) food as well 🤗

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is so much to see here, we can go together at times or you can go exploring by yourself 😃

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have super good wifi and a cozy home. I am doing a loooooot of stuff on the computer, or at least I have to do, and sometimes it would probably be easier and more motivating for me, if someone sat there also working ^^

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 533166578338

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback


Help us around the house and join our family in Copenhagen, Denmark
Come and join our active family who live on a farm in the countryside in Føvling, Denmark