Experience horse farm and B&B in the Hungarian country side.

Country

Hongrie

Enregistré comme favori 135 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are Edit and Peter and we run our B&B in the Hungarian country side near Lake Balaton and Héviz.

    We always need a hand, or two, to help us looking after our animals and in our garden. Some experience with horses would be fantastic and if you know German even better.

    We have 7 horses: 2 Lipizzans, 2 Friesians and 3 Hungarian horses. Edit also breeds Hungarian sheepdogs, both Komondors (the big ones) and Pulis (the smaller type). And we have a bunch of cats as well.

    Stay with us for some time, enjoy the country side and learn Hungarian. We are happy to take you along to our outings with B&B guests.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for one or two individuals, ideally with German and English skills who can stay with us between now until the end of September. It'd be fantastic to have you around for the full season but we are flexible and accommodate with your travel plans. Non-smokers are definitely preferred and you should feel comfortable around animals. We'll also teach you some Hungarian if you are interested.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own small apartment with kitchen and bathroom. Breakfast, lunch and dinner will be provided during your stay. You will share your apartment with another volunteer. If you have a friend who wants to join, we'd be happy to have them as well.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you are an experienced horse rider, you are free to ride our horses. There's plenty of opportunity to do outdoors stuff, e.g. trail running, cycling, swimming, paragliding, fishing and sailing. Thermal lakes and local markets are also interesting attractions nearby. And the trip to Budapest is about 2 hours.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 532284451886