Help us with gardening and sustainable project in Skærbæk Denmark

Country

Danemark

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 373 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.05.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Spring is near and we need help to make our garden and orchad ready for coming summer. We also some maintaning projects for this spring and summer.
    We are two people, who likes to share our self-sufficient farm with people around from all over the world. Humour is an important issue here :)
    we have an old, cosy farm from the 17th century and organic since 1988, so there is always things to do around on the big veggie garden and a fruit orchard. we live sustainably in all the funny ways we can without being fanatic, although we drive thousands of kilometres every year :(
    Here is sheep, horses, rabbits, hens, chickens, and a danish sweedish farmdog. we appreciate having dinner together and tasting all kinds of food.

    we expect 4-5 hours/work/day 5 days a week and the least stay is one week. Bodil is working home on the farm and Kristian is away from the farm a couple of days, but offices here at home.Looking forward to see you here - we like crazy, funny and new people!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In general exchange of culture is important for peace in the world, when we know each other it’s easier to understand each other too. We hope we can show you the benefit to be open minded.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The work will mainly be work related to the farm and the house. In this spring we will harvest our orchard, and do some repair works on our house.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we have a cottage and a trailer for sleeping. Our living house are always open for you, when you are not sleeping

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 25 hours / week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)
















N° de référence hôte : 531627585132