Come and enjoy the peaceful countryside in Kassau, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We run a retreat centre in a small village between Berlin, Hamburg & Hannover in the German countryside. We have all kinds of interesting groups such as yoga, dance, meditation, therapy, bodywork, etc.
    We speak English, German, Spanish & Arabic.
    We are open to people of all walks of life!
    We cannot accept Helpers all the time but will try to be flexible to different travel wishes.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are multi-cultured - a mixture of German (Pascal), Austrian/Egyptian (Sarah) & Romanian (our dog Vinnie).
    We are both hard-workers, love new challenges and learning about / from others. We have many ideas and projects and wish to maintain, improve and co-create this centre with you.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are new on Workaway but already have many friends and family help us out with organic gardening, house renovations, building, cooking, cleaning, etc. On the one hand, we run this centre as a business to fulfill our vision of having a centre for self-development and healing ... on the other hand, we truly appreciate non-monetary and cultural exchange.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabic: Courant
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Bedroom & Bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are surrounded by forests and fields. Perfect landscape for taking long walks, cycling, ...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 531535693666