Help a writer and a relationships coach with her growing project in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Country

Mexique

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 189 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    98.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everyone!

    I am a professional copywriter, a relationship coach, and a tantra teacher. I write about tantra, sex, relationships, and love.

    I'm from France, but I've lived in +50 countries and speak 4 languages. It's been a year that I've made Mexico home.

    My writing business is growing and I need help from anybody who is good and enjoys writing.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Puerto Vallarta is a very safe city in Mexico and they are plenty of things to do and visit during your free time! I'll make sure you're having a great time by giving you tips about the best places to visit, to eat tacos, and to snorkel.

  • Aide

    Aide

    **Currently not available, please don't apply, thank you***

    My home is open for 1 autonomous, trustworthy, and mature person. Is that you?

    Being autonomous is a very important quality for this workaway since I'm often busy. I can teach you tantra, yoga, meditation, and how to become a successful writer :)

    Stay in a luxury condo + breakfast is included.

    Your help will be in relation to CONTENT CREATION such as:
    1 - proofreading my articles in English in accordance with my writing guidelines
    2 - coming up with interesting topics to write about for the week
    3 - doing appropriate research for each topic/article
    4 - ghostwriting
    5. etc.

    Also, if you have experience in creating an online course, let me know :)

    - You must have a laptop.
    - You must be an English native speaker

    Does that sound good? Send me a message here in Workaway since I will not be entertaining messages from other platforms. ;)

    Hop on and let’s have fun!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Japonais: Courant
    Arabe: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I'd love to learn more Spanish. I can teach you French or Japanese in exchange :)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    2 single beds + a private bathroom.
    Brand-new apartment

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I'm looking only for non-smokers, non-meat eater and it's an alcohol-free house. Autonomous people is a must.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Digital nomads, welcome! I'm myself a digital nomad.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (2.5)

Communication: (4.8)







N° de référence hôte : 531275685158