Join our family and practice English in Madrid, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 48 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.05.2022

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Spanish-German family of five, although our elder daughters are living in Germany. My husband works as a music professor and I am a therapist and anthropologist. Our 12 year old son is still attending school. My husband works at a music school and have my study at home. We live in a nice house with a wonderful garden. At the same time, it takes less than half an hour to go the city centre of Madrid. We are vegetarians, although we sometimes eat fish. You do not have to be a vegetarian but we would appreciate no to eat meat at home.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are open-minded, friendly and respectful. You will have plenty of time to visit Madrid and know interesting people and places. We love music and my husband is a very skilled Gitarrist.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like to practice English with a friendly and patient native speakers who could do some English homework with our son, as well. A little walk with our dog would be appreciated. There is no need for helping with housework or cleaning. The most important for us is to practice conversation and cultural exchange. Please do not apply if you are not a native speaker in English.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in a nice house with three family members and two dogs. You have your own room with an ensuite bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The busstop is less than 2 minutes away.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Max. 1 dog

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Máximo 3 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


N° de référence hôte : 525558152444