Join our permaculture project and experience 'hygge' in Allinge, Denmark

Country

Danemark

Enregistré comme favori 19 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.07.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We're a big family living in the northern part of the "sunshine island" located in the Baltic Sea. We've had our small farm for 20 years now, and we keep expanding, building and adding new features - that could be new buildings, planting new vegetables or trees for our newest expansion on our field :)
    We're very openminded, easy-going and welcoming, always interested in meeting new people and gaining new perspectives, approaches and exchange experiences.
    As mentioned, we are a big family so there's almost never a silent moment, and always something to be done - we hope you would like to come and join!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will during your stay here learn about everything between heaven and earth. For the most it would be of the topic of permaculture, but being part of our family does have its benefits - you could be caught up in a conversation with the youngest one, and suddenly know why you aren't allowed to pet a guide-dog. You will become part of our small community and get familiar with hygge, hard work and the finest of the finest danish culture.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We hope that you are outgoing, up for learning - maybe already familiar in the field of permaculture a/o building, however that isn't required as we will learn from each other.
    We do hope you're not shy when it comes to meeting people, as we often have sudden company and many kids.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We will provide a small camper for you to stay in, so you have your own space. You will share toilet, kitchen and shower with the rest of us in the main house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The northern part of the island is known for it's hilly landscapes, in which you can hike. Allinge town is a 40 min walk or 20 min bike-ride away, which has a pub, supermarket and a beach etc. Also, we aren't far away from "Hammershus", nor the Opal lake, which eventually will lead you to the small town of Sandvig. The bus can be caught by the main road 1,5 km away. All in all, an oasis far enough away that it's peaceful, but not comletely off the grid. :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 525163523618