Help us with our 5 year old son and live on a lifestyle farm in Hawke's Bay, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.12.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Both partners work and occasional I have to travel away , the house and sleep out area are of typical New Zealand "homestead" style with lovely gardens. It is very private and quiet yet only 10 minutes into the nearest town and local village . Plenty of room to kick a soccer ball or what ever sporting activity you are into.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live on a 6 hectare lifestyle farm that has a Polo club so if you like horses riding is available, safe family environment, willing to help with learning English if required. We live close to the local town and village . We enjoy gardening and growing our own vegetables and also offer the opportunity to travel with us to our holiday destinations

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Require someone reliable to collect our 5 year old son from his local school, spend some play time with him prior to preparing the evening meal and getting him ready for bed. Some general house work during the day .

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Separate private sleep out with own bathroom and shower across the courtyard. All meals provided and welcome to join the family with these

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our region offers a variety of good activities from beaches, bush walks , horse riding etc. A vehicle and or bikes would be supplied to suitable person so you can explore the local region during time off. The property has a well established garden and a relaxing atmosphere. A suitable person would very much become part of our family and included in our activities as much as possible. Both partners work so would expect the house duties and child care aspects all to be in order when we get home n the evenings.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 522444296671