Welcoming couple to help with babysitting and DIY near Santa Gertrudis, Ibiza.

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 76 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple with two little boys (4 & 2 yrs old). We live in the country side of Ibiza, near Santa Gertrudis de Fruitera.
    We mainly work with tourism during the summer season in the boat charter industry and vacational villas.

    Our house in the country side is sitting below a forest and 5 min drive to the nearest town. As people we emphasize healthy communication, understanding, hard work and human warmth.

    We are mainly looking for a babysitter with cooking skills that will to do a variety of different activities from a veggie garden or organizing the house.
    We welcome 1 person that would like to stay in a room at a property 10 minutes away from us. MUST HAVE A CAR/BIKE.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are happy to share our knowledge and show you around. We are creative and entrepreneurs and have quite a bit of social life in the island.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Helper 1 will be requested for babysitting 3 or 4 times a week, 1 cooking day or 1 cleaning day or at the veggie garden.

    To help 5 times a week 5 hours a day. Driving license is a must and permaculture knowledge is appreciated!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay at a different property. He rent a room for you at a separate place, it's 8 minutes drive from our house. You will have your own bedroom, shared toilet, kitchen, living room, terrace with views, gated parking.
    The nearest town is 5 min drive. Must have a car.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    On your free time you can enjoy this special island. The island has a lot to offer... amazing walks, beach, local markets, events, restaurants and a lot more. We will do our best to fulfil your needs and wishes

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    The internet connection is not amazing.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 522124812331