Join our hostel in Kalampaka under the amazing Meteora, Greece

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 710 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    36  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    This hostel in Kalambaka Greece is a friendly, local family run hostel located exactly under the rocks of Meteora. A traditional stone building built in 1932, located in the heart of Kalampaka, very close to the train and bus station, next to the central square, a small-medium sized hostel that can accommodate up to 40 guests.We are open from mid March till mid November.
    We have good access to all activities such as rock climbing, hiking routes, daily tours to the rockforest of Meteora which is one of the highlights -UNESCO monuments of Greece.
    We are looking for people to help us around here.
    Since we are asking for help with a business activity free accommodation plus at least minimum wage is offered for each hour worked.This position includes help with cleaning and maintenance rooms,bathrooms and common areas.
    Help with the guests,during check in-out,their needs during their stay and the breakfast.
    We would prefer people who have some experience in traveling and staying in a hostels like ours.
    We are looking for fun and social people who are willing to help.
    Fluent english is necessary.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They can meet people from all over the world and so improve the language by exchanging experience about travelling and photography.Learning the greek culture and way of life.Moreover they could join all the activities at a very low price. Explore the Thessaly area, which includes beautiful scenery and ancient ruins in one of the traditional areas of Greece.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like some help with general maintenance such as cleaning rooms and bathrooms. Also some help with the laundry. And of course help with tourists.Socializing,giving tips,maps and directions to the guests.

  • Langues parlées

    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In a mixed 6 bedded dorm with bathroom and shower

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Sightseeing, activities, hiking, climbing, swimming, shopping, nightlife
    local sight: METEORA what else?
    available trains and buses to big cities regularly.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




























N° de référence hôte : 518227662512