Help me maintain my home and garden surrounded by wild mountains in Berzona, Switzerland

  • Suisse
  • Enregistré comme favori 60 fois
  • Activité récente: 12 mars 2023




  • Description


    A wonderful house in the wild mountains of Onsernone Valley in Ticino Switzerland, is looking for skillful hands to help maintain the house. I live in this big house in the middle of sunny nature where there is space for creating things together and have fun at the same time.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can offer loads of information around tourism, i speak 5 languages and i have a lot of stories to tell. The house is really amazing and the landscape breathtaking.

  • Aide


    Any help in the above fields is welcome. I also want to transform part of the lower floor into a separate appartment with kitchen and bathrooms (where you are going to live). I don't know much about gardening and maintaining the land.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement


    Several rooms, single and double. There is a cat living here with me, called Fenisha McGranite. The beds are comfy and the food here is good, i cook mostly vegetarian meals, but not too strict.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are fantastic places to swim at the local rivers (washed out stone-scapes), lots of places to hike to and climbers find a wall right above my house. There are several bycicles available (perhaps one or two need some small maintenance). The bus in the valley runs until midnight.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 515992282335


Looking to welcome you into our family in exchange for some help around garden and family in Aumont, Switzerland
Help out single mom with twins near Bern, Switzerland