Village house and olive farm near Otivar, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 37 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    52.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an adult couple that has a beautiful place in the mediteranean Granada, just 10 km from the cost in the mountains.

    Help would be needed in our house where we are installing furniture from fleamarkets and so, also artproject and help with computer needed.

    We are active people, no children, nor animals, Enjoying good food, some wine, Padel playing, art and culture and just relaxing in the sun.

    in our campo we are having olive trees but we were not born with green thumb so not super good in planting anything.
    We have now planted some avocado trees, and lemons, Olives we are having anyway. Some other things would be nice to plant too!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can show you the beauty of the nature, many culinary secrets, natural lifestyle, Andalucian lifestyle.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help would be needed to start to run a guest house with 3 guest rooms. First help with decorating, painting old furniture, finding and doing art to the walls etc.It means welcoming guests, cleaning, washing, taking guests to the walks, We are providing breakfast by request so would be good to know a little cooking.

    Also help would be needed in our campo with planted trees (4 pcs) and building a little garden to enjoy in daily cooking.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Finnish: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Living would be in the village in same house as we are living. Electricity, warm water and all normal. Own room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The areas is a heaven for all nature lovers, we are having hiking trails, natural swimming pools etc. very near by. And a lot of sunshine! Hopefully in future also some products from our own lands! We are naturally helping with transport to get in to right place, also possible to use our coming and going when needed. But would be great to find people with own initiative too!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    There would be possibility for digital nomadism as you will have your own room and own space in there. Internet connection is rather good.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 515979774228