Help with babysitting in Cogne (italian Alps) and Genoa, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 22 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.11.2019

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are a family of 5. It is me, sofia, the mother, my husband Lorenzo, Edoardo (edo, 8) who wants to become a poet, Cecilia (5) who wants to become a princess, and Giorgio (15 months). We have a beatiful house in one of the most central though quiet neighbourhood of Genova, Castelletto, right by a public elevator which takes you in one minute to the historical center of Genoa.
    We have a nice terrace were we eat for several months in the nice season. From the terrace you can see the harbour and the Lanterna, the light house which is the symbol of Genoa.
    I am a working mum (I am a former "startupper" in a genoese software company, which is no longer a start up but a well established small company).
    Lorenzo is a real estate agent. He is quite flexible with working hours so he stays a lot with the kids (and plays a lot of sports...)
    My mother in law, Giovanna, and Nancy, our wonderful babysitter, help us a lot with the kids but Nancy is leaving for about a month between the end of august end tge 20th of september, thus i need some help for that period.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Genoa is a wonderful city, withthe biggest historical center in Europe, Unesco patrimony. The small fishermen towns close to genoa can be easily reached by train, 20' walk from our house. In the weekend we often organize small hikes in mountains behind Genova or go to the sea in the nice season.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for someone who can help my husband with the kids in the mountain the last week of august since I will be in Genoa working. In the first three weeks of september my husband and I will be working and the older kids will go to daily summer camps and then will start school (around september 12) but I will need help with the little one and to pick the others from school. It will not be a full day work because my mother in work also help us but still I will, need maximum 25 hours per week.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We will provide a private room, large and confortable. We have two bathrooms but, since only one is large enough to host a bath tub with shower, we cannot dedicate a entire bathroom to a guest, but we will have to share both of them. In august in the mountain we rent a house with plenty of bedrooms (4) but only one bathroom.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 499471227783