English and French language exchange with my son in Imperia, Italy

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 31 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    My family consist of me, my husband, my son and the little dog.
    My son is 5 years oltre and goes to kindergarten; he likes to play, go the beach and he is a big talker.
    I need for some summer time someone to look after the child and speak to him in ENGLISH,or french , feed him and take the dog out 3 time a day. In all, 20hours out a week, you would have your own room and bathroom . I am looking for a girl / woman because of my child .My house is cose to the sea. In my city there are many churches to visit and many suggestive areas, many characteristic streets and beautiful shopping an club. Imperia, my city , is a province. See you soon!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'd like to talk to you and teach you some italian . Near my house there is the università. I would like to learn a little to speak your language . I would show you the local cuisine.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Look after the kid and speak to him in English and French. Walking the dog

    Badare al bimbo e parlargli in inglese e francese. Portare in giro il cane

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room for the volunteer with private bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In their free time they can do whatever they want e except bring people home, there is wi fi. They have to keep their room and bat hroom clean

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours for day , 20 for week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 498713334565