Aidez-moi à parler anglais, suédois et espagnol chez moi dans les Pouilles dans le sud de l'Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 39 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.03.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    3151

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Matteo, a 25 years old italian guy who have been living in three different countries hitherto: Italy, Sweden (3 and half years) and Germany (8 months). At the moment I'm at my parents' place in Apulia, a beautiful region in South of Italy.
    I have a master degree in Ancient and Middle Age Philosophy, I love travelling, watching good movies and reading inspiring books, listening and telling amazing stories and, as last but not least, practising languages: I do speak fluent Italian, English and Swedish. I have a quite good level of German (B1, and B2 in reading) and some knowledge of Polish and Spanish.

    WE CANNOT HOST YOU PHISICALLY AT THE MOMENT (because of youknowwhat), BUT I would be glad to PRACTISE SWEDISH and continue LEARNING GERMAN through SKYPE CALLS. I can offer some Italian in exchange. My conversation-topics of interests span a wide-range from philosophy, literature and/or politics to travelling, languages, everyday-life and culture-shock.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn a lot about local cuisine (cuisine in Italy is not just eating, but it is a real art)
    You will enjoy the wonderful coast of Puglia (the sea is located just 25 kms away from the town)
    You will learn about medieval history (in this town the middle-age king Frederick II died: there is a castle and a museum dedicated to him)
    You will practise/learn italian

  • Aide

    Aide

    - Swedish Practising and/or German teaching and Practising
    - Cooking exchange(mostly VEGetarian) (you will eat delicious typical local food most of the time, but I would like you to cook for me and my family some food sometimes)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Polonais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your own single room in a 100ms apartment

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 4 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 498347436371