Au Pair/Demi Pair - Live in, positioned between Kingscliff/Cabarita a beautiful coastal line.

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 58 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.11.2019

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a full-time working single Mum, I have a 10 year old son and we live 200 metres from the beach.
    We enjoy an active lifestyle, camping, cycling, kayaking, beach and and most outdoor activities.
    An easy going house hold who create a fun/friendly environment to live in, my son enjoys rugby/swimming/running/boxing and hanging out with friends.
    I am originally from New Zealand, lived in the UK for 18 years and moved to Australia 7 years ago.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    15-20 hours of assistance p/week with household chores/taking care of my son and some basic cooking.
    Mainly looking for someone who can be at home from 3:15pm Mon-Fri when my son gets home from school. Occasionally my son will go to his friends after school to play leaving you with even more free time.
    The role is flexible and doesn't generally require any weekend work, looking for someone who can start asap

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a 4 bedroom house with study and a swimming pool, located 60km from Byron, 20km from Coolangatta, positioned between Kingscliff/Cabarita a beautiful coastal line.
    You will have your own bedroom with a double bed/shared bathroom and the option to have your own lounge area/with TV/DVD.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Public transport is available right outside our house and offers a regular bus service!!
    We have a cycling path (boardwalk) that runs parallel to the coast and you can stop off at difference scenic beaches/cafes/villages on the way. You will be able to use of a bike and I am also happy to drop/pick you off at places.
    Cafes/Bars/Restaurants walking distance from our house

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 498152636382