Help us with our project at our old house in Tingsryd, Sweden

Country

Suède

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 247 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.09.2022

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Luc and Laura, we are realizing a big project. We restyled a old house to a place to life and work, We are offering a place to sleep All meals and drinks. A place in Sweden in front of a lake where you can swim every day. The place called Tingsryd. You can visit Vaxjo in a half hour. You can canoe an we are having a boat. The village is 2 km away.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The area is a cozy town, with a big lake. A lot of tourists in the summer. Into the woods. There is a lot of wildlife, nature, cultural festivals in town. We make fire for barbecue into the garden. There is a swimming pool in town. A lot of things to do,

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need some help in the garden, we have a big garden. Wood chopping, sowing, cutting big trees. And make the garden winter prepared. People who are good with wood. And a lot more things to do. We are searching for handy man, man or women.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A room with a bed and further all inclusive
    All food and drinks are included. They are helping maximum 4 hours

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are picking you up from Tingsryd terminal.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.6)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (4.9)
















N° de référence hôte : 493288131446