mis à jour  

Besoin d'un peu d'aide avec de la bioconstruction, au potager... Nous débutons une nouvelle vie à Reliquias, Portugal

  • Enregistré comme favori 6 fois
  • Activité récente: 12 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hi, our name is Sara and Pierluca we are an Italian couple who call ourselves... citizens of the world... we have always liked to travel and have new experiences...
    we have been a couple for 19 years and share life together
    Our motto is: strength, love and energy ....
    We have two children: Byron (born in 2013) and Alby (born in 2015).
    All family members speak : Italian,French and Portuguese me and my husband also English the children only at school level.
    We are lovers of sports and nature we live in a propiety "enchanted"
    We need you ... with little help in the house, in the garden ,in bioconstruction but especially in the management of our children.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We like to give and receive opportunities....also in Brazil we have a workaday program and we rally enjoy...
    Together we collaborate and live every day to make their experience interesting and our life full of emotions and dreams come true
    we like to help and be helped

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    For our project we are looking for all kinds of help ... bioconstruction, artists, entertainers for children, biologists,carpenters, etc ...
    We are looking for help finishing our house in details such as painting,assisting in the garden creating and maintaining the vegetable garden and succulents but mainly in the summer time...we need help with our boys...
    We provide a car for travel when you take care of our boys ...beach,training,etc....
    Anyone with good will respect for nature and basic rules to respect is will be welcome in our family.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    At the moment we do not have fixed structures to host our volunteers so the accommodation at the moment takes place in a tent or if you have a land vehicle charged to the house it can be safely parked in our land
    the bathroom is dry

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are located 22 minutes from the beach of millfontes and a 5-minute walk from the town of Monte da Estrada
    Juncaba our one hectare property ends / starts directly inside the Rota Vicentina Senhoras da Neve circuit
    Together we will only hear the sounds of nature

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a good internet connection at home unlimited needed also because we work a lot with computer

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    All vehicles are welcome, we have electricity and water service

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 487222156226

Feedback

DIY help on a small farm in the Algarve mountains, Portugal
Building an art & crafts residence in our valley in Arrabida, Portugal