My 10 year old shop needs someone with a fresh view to improve and organize. Órgiva, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 330 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    275

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    After many years of traveling all over the world I settled down in Órgiva and started to create my shop and hostel. This is now an international meeting point where tourists and locals come to use facililties and buy the many products we have.
    The multicultural shop which sells hand made art craft from all over the world also has a quiet and tranquil garden where raw juices are served and people come to relax. This is a travelers´building where showers, self service laundry and internet access is also available.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Cuisine / courses
    Tourisme
    Autres
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The clients in the shop and the guests in the hostel are from all over the world. It´s ¨back-packers¨ and traveler´s place where you can practize the most used languages: Spanish, English, German.
    Being here you will meet people from around the globe, hear a lot of interesting stories and enjoy a Spanish lifestyle in this open community
    In your leisure time there is the beautiful environment and atmosphere of the Alpujarra, which is very alternative and new age hippy style.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am in need of someone who is good in marketing, to promote the shop and hostel. Someone who has an eye for detail, friendly, organized and responsible, and also prepared to do some daily work. This would be for 4 hrs per day, 5 days a week leaving you with free time to explore this fabulous area of Spain.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, Spanish, German

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A beautiful room in the hostel, with Wifi, comun kitchen and bathroom.
    I cannot offer food.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Órgiva has a good bus connexion with Granada and Malaga.
    It has an open international atmosphere.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week (No food provided)







N° de référence hôte : 482825882577