Rejoignez notre tribu et partagez notre mode de vie en communion avec la nature, Auetal, Allemagne

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    88.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey Guys! We invite you to an old farmhouse from 1900 with a dog, a cat, 2 horses, four penguin ducks, a chicken and many wild animals around us like a fox family, deers, a badger and lots of raptors in a small village about 54 km away from Hanover. We are a creative/artsy "loose fit" herd :)

    The horses are living very closely to us, they are free to walk around the property - so in the warm season they often join us while eating breakfast or lunch in the garden.

    Living in harmony with all creatures - animals, plants, humans and elements. Close to nature as we are nature.

    The horses are not ridden as usual.

    I'm (Sandra) most of the time at home working with ceramics/clay and gardening (fresh fruits and vegetables/permaculture) with my shamanic background I also use herbs as natural medicine. I'm involved into some social projects in a small town near by and planning new art-workshops over there. There are various themes to work on and therefore enjoy the thrive. I love to cook (vegetarian/mostly vegan) and philosophizing about the unknown underneath the stars.

    Jan is a fulltime event technician and he likes to work with the fire wood and all the other maintenance around the farm. But he is most times not around as he is working all over Germany.

    Pauli-Dog is the happiest boy on this planet - you will love him, as he already loves you.

    Kali, our male cat will show you how to relax as he is most of the time "in the zone" :D

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can experience a calm life with all beings and get in touch with a natural lifestyle. I'll show you how to be a "leader of the herd" (as it is a balance of the yin and yang, so to speak) with our animals as they live in a very natural way. Everyone is unique, has its own character and wants to be seen - as every human.

    I can show you how to make ceramics like mugs, bowls and vases just with your own hands without a wheel or you do some sculpting with clay. I can show you the firing and glazing process of ceramics, too. You also have the option to do some intuitive painting.

    We can teach you a lot of german ... :D

    And just if you want - we can do some inner work based on modern shamanism.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The main point why I do workaway is to meet new people for a while - to share some experience, having a good time and doing some daily tasks:

    You can for example enjoy time with the horses like grooming them, taking them for a walk or just calm down being in their zone. Horses are teachers for inner balance on a very high level! They'll show you ... Sometimes we have to do some work on the fences or the meadow outside the farm. And all animals need their daily food, of course. Here and there you will swing the broom and pick up some horse poo.

    At the farmhouse you can help in the garden and bring in your diy-skills, if you want to grow in this place. Currently we have to make the garden ready for the new season. We can cook together - and I'll show you our local market with organic foods.

    If you like intuitive painting or pottery go for it! :)

    I'm interested in learning Italian and Portuguese and (re)learning Spanish. So if your mother tongue is up ...

    If you have some skills in building, crafts or doing general maintenance that would be great.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have 2 separate cozy rooms; a shared bathroom with shower and a big kitchen. During summer, life is happening outside most of the time. And there is also the opportunity to sleep close to nature in a tent.

    Usually we eat together (breakfast and dinner); lunch as needed - so as I mentioned I love to cook and for me its essential. The food is organic, vegetarian/vegan.

    There is no need to be 24/7 available - you can spend time on your own and create space in nature as we have several options to sit outside or lay down in the grass by the horses. You can do painting or pottery in the art room or outside.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can enjoy hiking in a beautiful flora and fauna as we are surrounded by many forests and nature reserves. Just a few steps behind the farmhouse there is the "Aue" creek where you can let your spirit flow and just enjoy nature.

    I can show you /or recommend you some of our interesting sights around here.

    We have bus stations near by and you can take a bike if you want to explore the area. We usually use our cars to get from a to b so you can join us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a good internet connection.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    You can park at the farm (but what a shame - no lake view...) ;)

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Sure. But please tell us a little about your buddy in your message :)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 482234638262