Dog-sitting dans le sud-ouest, au pied des Pyrénées, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 52 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.10.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We have a lovely period home in the Haute-Garonne, South West France on the edge of the Pyrenees. We are 1 hour drive from Toulouse and the same from the Spanish border.

    We are looking for a person/ couple to help look after our two Cockapoo dogs when we are travelling and also to help around the house and garden. We can offer internet - a range of TV and streaming services. Nearest town is Montrejeau.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Local village markets weekly / plenty of opportunity for cycling locally ( bikes may be available to borrow) - we are 8km from nearest village so a car would be necessary to get further about - very popular destination for exploring the countryside and the Pyrenees - many winter and summer sports available - 1 hour from ski resorts in Luchon and Perigudes

  • Aide

    Aide

    Dog sitting - regular maintenance in and outside property that is agreeable - locally we are renovating part of the property and help us always welcome - am relaxed about hours - inside the house there is general cleaning and opportunity for light diy for those interested

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Would like to improve my French

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Double room in house / shared bathroom / shower - all the normal facilities in kitchen / utility area - views of white top mountains from property

    Flexible here - happy to stock the fridge with basics and agree on meal plans - full kitchen available for those that like to cook etc

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    So much that can be done in this area if you have transport including local village life - exploring the vast Pyrenees - city of Toulouse - coast is 2hrs away and Spain is 1hr away

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We work from France (Mum and daughter) when here so we are digital nomads too.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Plenty of room on the drive or even in the garden if it is dry weather.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Friendly dogs as ours can be shy sometimes.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 476258975914