This is an opportunity to experience Japanese culture and enjoy Japan!

Country

Japon

Enregistré comme favori 50 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.08.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    This will be the perfect place for you to experience Japanese culture. You can live in an old private house, experience permaculture, exchange events with local people, and more.

    It is an old house owned by a family of five with children ages 10, 8, and 6, but they live in a separate house. They recently purchased the house.

    And I am the sister of this family and will be staying temporarily in this house for about 2 months from April. During that time, I am looking for someone to help me study English, DIY the house, work in the fields, etc.
    If you are a professional for DIY, that's better!

    If you wish, I can take you sightseeing in Osaka, Kyoto, Kobe, or to my favorite cafes.

    Many children will be at the event, so it would be perfect if you could be a playmate for them.

    The house is located in the quiet countryside of Hyogo Prefecture. You will enjoy the very beautiful scenery and relaxing time during your stay.

    If you do not speak Japanese, no problem. I can help you Japanese if you want.

    We are a very friendly family. We respect other cultures and want to enjoy your interaction. Friendly and open volunteers are best for children and old people.

    Possible stays are from April 15 to mid-June.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn about traditional Japanese culture and customs. Now you can experience unique Japanese culture such as rice cake pounding, which even native Japanese do not experience.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Workaway's main tasks are DIY cabin, field work, house maintenance, helping with events, and cultural exchange. Teach us English.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Japonais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    An old Japanese style house. Very cool and nice place. You can live there. You will have your own private room. Desk and Wi-Fi are also available.

    You basically prepare your own meals, but when we are there, you can eat the meals we prepare and you can eat with us. I’m

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    For those coming by train, it is about a 20-minute walk from JR Nishinomiya-Nashio Station. There are many uphill climbs, but it is pleasant as a walk. By train you can go anywhere you like.

    There is a supermarket at the station.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    High speed Wi-Fi works fine.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 472261998549