Aidez-nous à faire revivre un merveilleux village abandonné dans le sud de l'Italie

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 2186 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    24  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    AT THE MOMENT WE ARE LOOKING FOR:

    -> CRAFTSMAN FOR CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS (min. 25 Years old)

    _____________


    Ciao caro Workawayer :)
    I am Babu (48 - German)

    My idea was 3 Years ago to reawake our nearly abandoned but really dreamlike medieval village in Calabria in the south of Italy and create with some young families an unschooling village.

    During the time we are now 4 Families, some friends, one elderly-couple and also 4 Workawayers they settled down here. But we are not living like in a commune and rather try to live in a good neighborhood - according to the motto: everything is possible - nothing is mandatory.

    At the moment i build up 2 ruins, create a new garden and want to start a project in a olive groove - a big treehouse for living - ... a lot to do ... so I need helping hands and sympathizers which would like to help me creating lovely places :)

    tags: building, restoration, vegan, gardening, farming, sun gazing, green building

    (a-cielo-aperto).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    - learn how to restore old stone-houses (all trades)
    - learn how to build natural stone walls
    - learn again to play like a child
    - learn Italian and German

    ... or maybe you will celebrate with us
    - cooking
    - talking
    - swimming
    - sitting at the fire
    - walking
    - ...

    and you can enjoy the beautiful area, weather, sea, food, people, ...


    Life is learning and learning is life!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You can help us to:

    - restauration of old houses and ruins - all trades

    - spend your time with the children on the beach, showing them your perspective of the world, trekking to the waterfall in the mountains, helping finding their answer to their questions,...
    - form places for lucky kids (workshops, creativity rooms, playground, tree houses,...)
    - gardening
    - recultivate abandoned olive groves and gardens
    - terrace construction with natural stones
    - cooking, house keeping, making the shoppings to the weekly market and, generally, handle the day-to-day tasks
    - form places for lucky animals
    - create new ideas for the project or simply beeing a part of the project and stay here for longer :)
    - ...


    In the autumn:
    picking olives and making oil
    picking grapes and making wine in the traditional way by feet-pressing

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you'll get of course ...
    - your own apartment
    - fresh bio vegan food
    - WiFi
    - sun
    - Ionian sea
    - experiences
    - stillness
    - old-school-Italian-lifestyle
    - ...

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During the time when you be fed up from helping, you can enjoy the amazing landscape or beaches near by, visit historical spots in the region, go hiking and visit nice waterfalls or the wildness in the mountains.

    Self made wine, olive oil, olives, dried tomatoes, ... are waiting for you too. And in the autumn you can also make everything by your own :)

    The closest airport is "Lamezia Terme" (Easyjet, Ryanair, ... ).
    You can also come by bus or train and we pick you up.

    Sunny greetings from Calabria :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Max 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.5)

Communication: (4.8)



















N° de référence hôte : 468867971922