Famille franco-hispanique près de Montréal, au Canada : aidez notre fille à apprendre l'anglais !

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 249 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.04.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    117

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a very welcoming french-hispanic familly who loves to know other cultures and teach ours. We love the simple things of life like walking in the forest, fishing, gardening, camping, etc. Friendship, respect and the environment are important values for us. We are responsables of a social projet

    Nous sommes une famille franco-hispanique très recevante qui aime connaître d'autres cultures et enseigner la nôtre. Nous aimons les choses simples de la vie comme les marches en forêt, la pêche, le jardinage, le camping, etc. L'amitié, le respect et l'environnement sont des valeurs importantes pour nous. Nous sommes responsables du projet

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you want to learn or practice your french or spanish with us, this could be a nice opportunity for you as long as you always speak to our daugther in your native language. We are not far from Montréal (20 minutes by car, 1h by train, more by bus).

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hi! We are a small familly from Saint-Jérôme. We speak french and spanish. I'm a french teacher. We are now looking for a kind young lady in order to help our daugther Océane Sun (10 years old) to practice her english or to learn italian. We look for a NATIVE english or italian speakers only. This opportunity is perfect for a non-smoking who would like to live with a french-hispanic familly, loves childrens and who is reliable. Océane is very smart and friendly. She already learned english with workawayers! We are looking for somebody ready to help for at least one month. This person will be treated as a member of our familly. That means benefits and responsabilities (everyone is responsible to keep the place clean). It's only a fiew hours per day but during that time we want someone who focus on Océane Sun (not on her cell phone).

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your private room and bathroom. We eat together and include you in our activities if you want.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are close to Montréal. We love outdoors activities.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week









N° de référence hôte : 467118598763