Looking for some help with childcare - especially June and July (15 days at seaside), Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    322

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Family of 4 people. Me, Federica (40 years old) Alessandro (42 years old) and 2 children Leonardo (6) and Teresa (3). We live in countryhosue, among the beautiful hills of Chianti Region, in Barberino val d'Elsa (Firenze). I work in tourism and I'm a teacher in a school and Alessandro works in agriculture. We have flexible working hours.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn everyday life and explore our beautiful Region. We can Show you the surroundings, you can learn italian culture and cook italian Food with us, we can teach you italian language.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a female (English or even spanish native - but english speaking necessary) for looking after our children. We would like our children can learn some English words, but the important thing to them is to learn other cultures. You will not be alone with them all the time, but you will be helping our parents who take care of the children and you can help them eventually in the house. Our parents are active and self indipendent, no worries. it will be just an extra help for them.

    IMPORTANT: Moreover In the first 2 weeks of July my mother is going alone to seaside with the children, and she will Need some help there. iT WOULD BE GREAT IF YOU COME HALF JUNE SO WE CAN KNOW EACH OTHER AND THEN GO TO SEASIDE AND HELP her WITH CHILDREN. She rented a house in a camping village near Grosseto, so you can enjoy the Tuscan seaside!

    You don't Need to speak italian, but a few words is preferably, especially when you are with our parents.. We can also give you some italian lessons, if interested.
    you will be staying with our Family, but during the day you may go to our parents 'house with children (10 minutes far)
    We are very flexible, it won't be a hard work and we can agree on what you can do while you are here. Any help would be appreciated in the daily routine. No more than 5 hours per day, 5 days per Week, food and accommodation Free, with one or 2 days off in the week. the important Thing is a positive attitude towards children and our life. Even if we don't work we appreciate if you we stay together. We don't live a in town, so you Need to love simple countryside life. No public Transport to the next village (5 km) but we can always drop you there, if necessary.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you will have a bed and bathroom for yourself in our house in the loft upstairs. Shower is only in the main bathroom dowmnstairs, but you can use it whenever you need. Kitchen is in common

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are positive and open-minded people, We had some workaway experiences last year in Finland and Estonia with our kids and we were so enthusiastic that this year we decided to host ourselves to share the beauty of our Tuscany and exchange experiences .

    In the surroundings you can see Florence, Siena, Volterra, San Gimignano, Certaldo, Greve in Chianti, horse-ride, nearby, go to the beautiful seaside, attend cooking classes, and much more!

    We are in open countryside, so consider that you will live everyday life, but we can always agree on free days, you can come and explore the Region with us or use the public Transportation to visit Florence and Siena. Public Transportation is 7 km from our house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours per day, 5 days a week maximum


N° de référence hôte : 465741195882