Help us on our beautifully located organic farm in the "Berchtesgadener Alpen" Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 173 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.11.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    155

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our Farm is beautifuly located about 3 kilometres away from the next very small village Schneizlreuth and surrounded by nature and the amazing landscape of the „Berchtesgadener Alpen“.
    I, Sabina, live with my husband Rolf and my children Sophia and Maxi, who are both students and not very often at home, in the House. The grandparents visit alsmost every day to help on the farm.
    In summer the farm is an Open Air Restaurant and a well known destination for daytrips, hikers and montainbikers. We also have guest rooms and a small flat for tourists.
    You have to be an animal loving person because our little farm is loaded with animals: We have more than 25 sheep, around 30 chicken , 4 cats, 1 dog and 2 horses (not ours).
    We strive towards being a very tidy and orderly farm so we value tidy people.
    You will be integrated in our family as much as possible. My son also used workaway and made good and bad experiences with hosts and based on that knowledge we want to grant you the best experience we can.

    If you want to experience the life in the Bavarian Alps, come and join us!

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn something about the German/Bavarian Culture and way of life and maybe learn some Bavarian dialect words. You will also have the experience of enjoying the unique landscape of the Alps.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You will be doing the daily helps in the stables, fencing, making the hey, making firewood, in summer helping with the outdoor restaurant. And of course the most important task: Cuddling with our sheep.
    The tasks you get will depend on your abilites and you can take as many breaks as you want. If we want something done, we want it done nicely and not fast.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    German, English, Greek, Italian (Daughter), Spanish (Daughter, Son)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in one of the guest rooms on the second floor that are originally meant for tourists. You will have your own bathroom with shower and there is also a big coomon room you can use.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are plenty things to do in your free time. You can do some sightseeing in Bad Reichenhall, Berchtesgaden or Salzburg, visit Chiemsee or Königsee and you can hike in our beautiful forests or go mountaineering in the bavarian Alps. And of course you can walk through the wonderful „Aschauer Klamm“, a small canyon that is located only a few metres behind our Farm. In summertime you can also have a swim in our little lake.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

our lake with fireplace
The common room you can use
Our family

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 464968743654