Help our children with English in Andalucia, Sevilla

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 178 fois
  • Activité récente: 2 nov. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    Hi there\n\nWe are a nice famlily of five living in Southspain, Seville. My name is Maria and I am from Seville, my husband Mikael is from Denmark and together we have 3 kids, Alejandro ( 9 years),Hugo (8 years) and Lucas ( 4 years)\n\nSince we are both working during the week we need somebody to watch our kids and help around in the house.

    We are both young and outgoing people wich values like honesty, responsibility and fun and we are looking for someone simular.\n\nWe need an aupair urgently , for as long as possible, minimum 6 month and english speaking\n\nPlease contact us if you are interested. We look forward to hear from you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Your work week is from Monday to Friday (occasionally one weekend).A typical workday could look like this: \nPick the kids up from school at 16:00h. When you come home you should help them with the lunch. Afterwards you should play and look after the kids untill the beb time. The two oldest boys have homework on a regular basis, which you should make sure, that they do.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement


    We live in a big house where you will have your own room and privacy. There is also a big garden with pool. The house is aprox. 12 km from the center of Seville. There is buses frequently. We also have two cars.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are looking for a young girl between 20-35 years, very responsible, very organized, honest and someone who knows what it means to take care of three children. Preferible with previous and similar experience. It is important that you have a lot of energy and really like to be around children.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    20 hours a week

N° de référence hôte : 464834832983