Help our children to improve English in Santa María de Cayón, Spain

  • Enregistré comme favori 8 fois
  • Activité récente: 24 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family that resides in a House in the north of Cantabria,Spain, in a town called Arenal de Penagos. It is a quiet and small town. Nearby is the Cabarceno nature park.
    10 minutes away by car we have a town called Saron, where buses leave to Santander, Torrelavega.... . Our children are 8 and 6 years old. We would like to host a person who likes children, to try to improve their English and be able to share other cultures.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer the possibility of an exchange of cultures and being able to learn or practice another language. The weather in summer is good, we have the possibility of going to the pool, the beach, visiting other towns of interest, activities with the children... We live in a house and we offer a room and a private bathroom.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like a person who likes children to take care of and play with our children in English and who can learn English in a more playful way.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a small house, with a garden. We offer a private room and bathroom, apart from meals and accommodation.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Taking care of the children would be in the mornings, being able to go for a walk, to the park, to the pool on a bicycle with them.
    The afternoons would be free, being able to go to the beach, visit other towns.... with the family

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

N° de référence hôte : 458376566999

Photos

Feedback

Help around gardens and home with nice views on the outskirts of Mures, Granada, Spain
They need help with garden painting to a high standard and other diy - must be professional in Alicante, Spain