Donnez-nous un coup de pouce dans notre micro-brasserie et à la maison à Majorque, Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 679 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    28  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    54.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! We are a little family with our 6 years old daughter and two peaceful dogs, and are looking for help around the house when we are busy with our business. We run a micro brewery in Mallorca. We brew tasty craft beer with natural ingredients, wisdom and passion.

    We need mostly help playing when we are working and some homeschooling as well.

    We work and live at the feet of the mountains of Tramontana, in the middle west of the island. House and brewery are close, which makes the daily life more comfortable.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can offer you an international environment: Marta is Spanish, Sven from Berlin, the neighbourhood is as well Spanish and international. People living here, people on holidays.

    Being with us you can get introduced in the world of craft beer: from elaboration and fermentation, to tasting and evaluating, promotion, image,... You can learn the value of creating with knowledge and dedication.

    And we are excited about we can learn from you!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    As we are still a little family business, we need help in almost every area with our household: playing with our little girl, cooking, gardening, taking the dogs for a walk, ... That means supporting us in the main daily framework, so that we can afford the long days of work.
    And in between, you can come to the brewery for a rest and enjoy some or our self made beers!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a beautiful little village at the mountains of the Tramontana, in the middle west part of the island.
    Narrow streets with old stone houses are the home of an international and active neighbourhood.
    It is 20 kilometres away from Palma. Bus and train take you there many times a day.

    We live in a house with a relaxing garden, a lemon tree gives shadow in the afternoon. There are two spacious living rooms and two bathrooms. A guest room is there ready for you.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Mallorca is such a beautiful island: sea, mountains, culture, food, so many worth to get known.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



















N° de référence hôte : 451444966149