Get in touch with Portuguese culture and enjoy " a life made different " on the silver coast of Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 263 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    53.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 12 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello travelers. My name is Freddy, I am a musician and connected to art and creativity. Together with my son Frederico and our cat Lilly we live on a small biologic farm on the silver coast of Portugal. We have different houses and an area of ​​approx. 1ha. with a lot of fruit trees. To maintain our little paradise we are looking for help from nice and relaxed people, with experience in gardening and maintenance of our buildings. In return we offer you a beautiful place, best local food and nice lodging,

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    During your stay you can meet creative people from different countries, from art and music. If you want to improve your Portuguese, you can practice with the host.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Gardening, help in the home, maintain and improve the buildings. Here the Workawayers should have some manual experience with painting and small construction tasks with wood and stone. In general, people with knowledge and experience are welcome. No animals, only a cat.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accommodation in single apartment. Meals together with the host.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Get in touch with portuguese culture. Close to us is Caldas da Rainha with two museums, ceramics/azulejos and art/painting and two very impressing sights / world cultural heritages, the monastery of Alcobaça, the castle town of Obidos. 20 min. up north is the fishing village of Nazaré, well known for its "big wave", the largest wave in the world.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 Hours daily, 5 days weekly

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 446838635992