Vivre au milieu de la forêt tropicale humide de Daintree, Queensland, Australie

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 132 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.03.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi my name is Jus
    I am looking for artisan & adventurous people to discover a tropical island off shore of the Gold Coast
    We are close to a secluded pristine beach,

    We are looking for people who can contribute in a artistic way, painting, bush sculpture, dream catcher.
    And help me clean up my little NEW home for my grandchildren .

    You will come via passenger ferry along the Broadwater to south Stradbroke island

    Once on the island there are no cars just bikes and walking it it a nature reserve .
    Only 2 places for December.


    You would be accommodated in a private room 1km from the beach for exchange 3 hours a day .
    cleaning, painitng and to help make a happy home for my grandchildren

    Please my grandchildren are here for respite we request no drinking or smoking

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learn about bush and fauna on ancient Stradbroke island
    Enjoy relaxation long walks in n beach
    Access to the resort 1 km away which has pools restaurants and mini golf tennis amd paddle boards and kayak

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help set up a home for my grandchildren cleaning old cottage craft lateral thinking design . Painting upcycle furniture

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accommodation in a private room

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Please no smoking or drinking I have small children who need a pure environment

    You access our house via a passed ferry
    We have no cars on the island it is a nature reserve .
    Use of bikes is what we use to get around

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours a day


N° de référence hôte : 445828455377