Come sail with me on the Norfolk broads and teach me yoga and meditation near Norwich, UK

Country

Royaume-Uni

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.01.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I have recently brought a 22ft itchen ferry sailing boat. I am planning on being a liveaboard cruiser on the Norfolk Broads and am looking for people who have sailing experience to help teach me on the broads and the east coast of England. The east coast is beautiful with many anchorages and rivers to tuck up in and the Norfolk Broads need no introduction, just have a Google. A water wonderland, beautiful nature and some of Britain's finest scenery.
    Living on a boat is amazing, being so close to nature is truelly beautiful.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Experience the British countryside and waterways at their finest, lean about the nature, foraging in the countryside and geography of the land not to mention the amazing history surrounded all over Norfolk. Truelly an amazing place.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Looking for the people with sailing experience, mechanical experience, help with media as I plan on doing a YouTube channel, learning to forage. Anyone that just wants to enjoy nature and teach me yoga and meditation, I need a push but want to progress!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Spanish please, love to learn Spanish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Boat, front cabin for single, friends or couple sharing.
    Toilet and fully functioning kitchen, electric etc all self sufficient.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Most places the boat would be moored would have immediate connections on the main east coast train line, plenty to do, see and explore.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    depends on what and how big!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Just help with what ever is going on and get some sailing in to. Few hours a day but certainly not every day. Very relaxed environment


N° de référence hôte : 444827377128