new host  

Relax at the beach, go surfing and help film videos for my YouTube channel in Safaga, Egypt

  • Enregistré comme favori 5 fois
  • Activité récente: 13 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    My name is Momo Sam , and I love hosting people and meeting new friends.

    I own a motorcycle, and every day early in the morning I go to the sea and explore the beaches.
    I take everything I need to camp on the sea, take food with me, enjoy the beach, do snorkelling, and enjoy watching... Fish and coral reefs, and I shoot videos on the beaches.

    I always welcome people and love to get to know them and share new experiences.
    I also love cooking Egyptian food and trying food on the beach.

    __________________________________________________

    I want to host people who want to enjoy the beaches and photography. I want someone to help me film videos on the beaches and who can enjoy these fun activities with me. I can provide you with housing, eating and drinking, and I can show you beautiful places here in the city.
    __________________________________________________

    I hope to see you soon and enjoy a happy time together.

    Welcome to all of you.

    .............................

    About Me

    • I'm 27 years old
    • I live in Safaga, Red Sea, Egypt
    • My hobbies :
    gym
    Learning languages

    • Things I enjoy
    Dancing
    Relaxing on the beach
    listening to music
    traveling
    Hosting new friends
    Cooking Egyptian food
    Try different foods
    Learn about different world cultures

    .............................

    About the place of hosting

    I own a fairly modest house, but I always fill it with fun and songs. The house consists of a living room, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 kitchen , and 2 balconies. I have 3 beds to sleep in, and I have dumbbells and bars for exercise.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique/internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    • I am a person who loves to go to beaches and explore places. I love filming videos and I love to do snorkeling in the sea every day

    • You can share all the activities that I practice daily in my life. You will enjoy these new experiences

    • I love to learn languages. I hope to learn your language and I can learn many words from my language

  • Aide

    Aide

    My name is Mohamed and my nickname is Momo Sam. I am an adventurer and a beach explorer. I love adventures and filming videos and uploading them to YouTube. I want someone who loves photography to help me film videos.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am interested in learning English and Italian, and I would love to share my Arabic language with new friends

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I own a house consisting of two rooms, a living room, a bathroom, a kitchen, and two balconies. It is a simple house, but you will not need anything here.
    I will provide you with food and drink. The food will be distinctive Egyptian food.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    On vacation, we can go to the sea and do surfing, and we can visit the Soma coast, by any available means of transportation, which is a motorcycle.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I can host them, because I believe it's a good job

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I can host them because I like this way of traveling

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    I can host them because I have no problem with pets

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours / 5 days

N° de référence hôte : 442924428678

Feedback

Join my small fun family in Giza, Egypt
Experience slow living at a young hostel in Dahab, Egypt