1 / 4

Looking for volunteers in our family home in Gansbach, Austria

  • Autriche
  • Enregistré comme favori 163 fois
  • Activité récente: 8 oct. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine



  • Description


    We are a family of six persons - Tommy, Sonja, Jonathan (2007), Janis (2008) Felian (2012) and Runa(2013) and our cat Petz. There are also Guinea Pigs, rabbits, sheeps, goats, quailes and chicken who are living in our garden.
    Five years ago we moved from Vienna to Gansbach which is a very small village in the countryside. So we can always need a helping hand. I especially would Like to Host somebody WHO likes to do sports and Games With the kids, Help With the animals and the cooking. Maybe you can also do Some repairwork in the Garden.

    IT would bei really great If you are interested in playing Football and Table Tennis so you could geht in contact With all of our children.

    We don't want to count the hours of your help - we are really interested in cultural exchange and that you are during the time you live with us be part of our family.

    You will have your own room With Internet access. Our House is very Special - Made of Wood and round and IT IS Not Sound proofed Well so you can hear everything what Happens inside. :-) in Summer you could use our Hut next to the Pool.

    You can have a walk or a Run in the wood which is next door, go by bus to the next city, Go Go Vienna With Tommy or have a swim in our Pool.

    If you want to give us your time ask whatever you want. We are looking forward to welcoming you!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will live with us and be part of our family. In spring, sommer and fall you can learn how to cultivate plants and do all the work in the garden.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Get in contact with our children
    Help in the garden/With the animals
    maybe you have ideas you want to realize in our house or garden ...

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement


    We live in a house on three floors - our house is round, its like a tower and made of wood.
    You will have your own room, all the other rooms we will share.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a very small village - there is only one supermarket and a bakery. But you can go to the next big city or to Vienna by bus. Tommy goes to Vienna nearly every day - so you can go with him too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 441181544392

Feedback (7)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (5.0)

Help me with DIY projects at my small gardenhouse and enjoy cultural activities in Vienna, Austria
Help our multicultural Family in our vineyard while improving your German and French in Schönberg am Kamp, Austria