Gardening/cleaning/Take care of our kids at Imsouane in Morroco

Country

Maroc

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 64 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear Workwayer!
    I’m Stephanie and with my family we are living in South of Marocco at 10km of the ocean, in Imsouane surf spot.

    I’ m working as Yoga teacher and my husband, Renaud, as rental host. I’m 37 and Renaud 50.
    We have 2 sons, Luan,8 years old and Yuma 3 years, they are staying at home with us.
    Until today, We were living in our camper van and travelling.
    We love to live with our children all the Time, they use to travel and like nature and Do School at home.

    Now, we will be happy to share the house and improve a little community, we built two berber tent for customers, a place to enjoy calm and nature, do retreats ( yoga, massage, martial arts)…

    Yuma is very friendly, like to do lot of things outside! he likes going the beach, playing football, tennis and all sports !He likes to eat and cook cakes, and he is all the Time smiling...
    Luan loves sports, climbing, art martial, painting and all creative activities!
    We are tired and need to have time to take Care of us (my husband and me) and we need to spend together.
    We love music but very beginners, Renaud loves mix music.
    We used to live in collective and respect intimity.
    We like to cook marrocan, french and asian food style.We are flexi, but prefer eat local food, lot of fruits and no lot of meat.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can visit Morroco and discover morocan culture. We will help you to improve your french language and to organise your free time.
    You can do surf when we go too!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need people to :

    - create the garden (every thing is possible!) vegetable garden, in permaculture, some fruits trees exist already, improve the compost area…
    - gardening plants
    - help to cook and clean
    - create playing area ( ping pong table) …
    We need also someone to help us to take care of Yuma, my little son on the day and sometimes both of our son on night.

    We need someone few hours a day. 5 days.
    You can speak english or spanish with me and my husband and Learn French language.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will sleep in a a bedroom with your own bathroom or in a confortable tent near our house… it depend the disponibilites…
    There is a washing machine.
    At 15 min by car, the beautiful beach in imsouane and the place to surf
    Your place has a cooking gaz.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Enjoy slow life with us and meet traditional marocan life
    Our house is yours! Welcome!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Good place for van

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 439579149427