Join us in a small village 35 km from the Black Sea and help with small tasks. community of Sredets, Bulgaria.

  • Enregistré comme favori 27 fois
  • Activité récente: 17 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    For the moment we are focusing on doing some smaller renovation projects in the garden and finishing decoration works in house.
    Building and/or renovation experience is NOT MANDATORY but is for sure a bonus.
    Who are we: Inese and Willem.
    We are a quiet, somewhat older (58-64) couple living on a nice Bulgarian village for 4 years


    We speak fluent English. Willem also speaks Dutch, German. Inese speaks Latvian, Russian, we understand Bulgarian. One of these six languages will be what we communicate in.
    we can provide fast Internet, living place and food exchange for 4 hours your work a day.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will show the life of real Bulgarians, our neighbours: how peppers are roasted on an open fire, how homemade soap is made, how homemade cheese is made, how Bulgarian brandy and homemade wine taste. There are strong customs in the village, we will invite you to see it all.

  • Aide

    Aide

    What help is needed. Strengthening the fence, wooden slat frame for new kiwi seedlings, decorating the edges of the flower bed, new pegs and installing an electric fence and other small works where your creativity is needed.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Latvian (Lettish): Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Bulgarian: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Latin: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We are interested in learning new languages.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Type of accommodation - large and comfortable caravan. Kitchen. toilet. bedroom and living area which can be converted into a double bed. The garden has terraces. Once a week we will provide relaxation in for 2 persons jacuzzi in the veranda overlooking the garden and nature.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You don't have to work on weekends. At your choice, splash around in the jacuzzi on our veranda and relax, or go to the sea and walks in Burgas (35 km from us).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have 4000 sq/m of territory. We can accommodate your transport easily.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Pets are welcome!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 437817766886

Feedback (5)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.6)








Co create an urban garden in Sofia, Bulgaria
Way to sustainable life in beautiful Sushitsa, Bulgaria