Come to the vibrant city of Nashville, TN, help with dog sitting for our rescue dog, USA

Country

États-Unis

Enregistré comme favori 34 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a gay couple in Nashville, that are preparing to have a busy summer. Adam works in engineering and construction and Nate is a professional performer. We are looking for someone to take care of our dog Vince during the day while we are away or at work. Both of us combined have been to 59 countries and we love travelling. Adam speaks intermediate German.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers will get to experience southern living in a big city. Nashville is a melting pot of people and most of the people you meet here will be from another place. There is a lot to experience here between the history, food and MUSIC. Nashville always has live music.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone to take care of Vince. You need to be good with animals. Vince is a rescue dog and he does not like strangers, although he is very welcoming once he trusts you.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Adam has taken high school and college German classes, and likes to keep up and practice with it.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a spare bedroom in our apartment with a full size bed. There is a shared bathroom. Breakfast and dinner will be provided. You will be on your own for lunch.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time, you are free to travel the city. Nashville has buses, although it is a lot easier to take rideshares around. You will also be able to hang out with us if you wish.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 431398432589