Come and help me with moving from old apartment while exploring Vienna, Austria

Country

Autriche

Enregistré comme favori 25 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.08.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I need your help anytime from 3 to 25 june

    Leaving my nice apartment in Vienna. Would like a clean, neat and methodical woman to help me with organizing, and packing and
    Gardening, and cleaning skills a plus.
    Vienna, has been for years on the first place of most lovable cities in the world.
    My daughter and I live 25 minutes from downtown Vienna, in a very nice countryside-like area. The river Danube is very close and there are mana outdoor amenities.
    My main task is to empty my flat, put everything in boxes that go to a storage place and make sure that the garden and everything in the flat look clean for the next owner.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As my mother tongue is Spanish and I speak English and German, we could practice any of those languages. You'll have a garden and your own room. You can discover the beautiful city of Vienna and can withdraw at home. I live 25 minutes from downtown Vienna. You can travel in Austria and neighboring countries on weekends

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help to empty my actual apartment and to pack and organize stuff on a storage place.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Hi, Im learning Italian and my mother tongue is Spanish. I can also offer help in English learning.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room if alone. If two, shared. Shared bathroom, toilet and kitchen, living room and garden.
    I can provide breakfast and lunch.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a lot to see in Vienna, Austria and the neighboring countries. Cultural life in Vienna is very good and public transport is inexpensive and efficient.
    Workawayers shall be expected to be clean, organized and careful with flat and shared belongings.
    Also respect to my teenager daughter is a must.
    I wake up very early to prepare breakfast and lunch for my daughter and for this, life in our household starts early. RESPECT is a two- way street and a MUST

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 426613781452