Help with Cooking in Tuscany

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 1371 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    42  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! We are a family of three and we live in a restored farmhouse in the beautiful countryside of Tuscany, only 6 kms to the Mediterranean sea. Our house is immeresed in the olive groves and vineyards, the garden is overlooking the ancient village of Castagneto Carducci.
    I run a cooking school that I opened almost 15 years ago to spread the traditional-Italian cuisine in Italy and abroad. I like to share is the HOME FOOD, the old traditional recipes, to use and emphasize seasonal products.
    During May, June, Sept and Oct I'll be very busy teaching cooking classes and I will need help in the kitchen, cooking, help with the tourists, house chores, help out in the garden. During the other months I also work on different house projects, including painting (indoors and outdoors), priming/plastering, gardening and general upkeep of the house.
    I have a nice 21 years old daughter, a french husband who loves ice cream and wine, 1 dog and 2 cats. We are all easy going and poeple persons.
    The area where I live is famous for wine and biking and if we have time we would love to bike with you ! If you want to share your life with me and my family contact us and we'll give you more information !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help in the kitchen (cooking and cleaning)
    Help in the garden

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Guest room or apartment

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours, max 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)



























N° de référence hôte : 3572893964e1