Épaulez-nous au quotidien et faites partie de notre petite famille polyglotte, Biot, France



mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 127 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    68.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 14 jours

  • Badges


 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

  • Description


    My 9y old son, our elderly, cute Pomeranian, Prague Ratter puppy, three Ragdoll cats and I (Marion, Mid-40s) would welcome your help around the house and garden, and with pet & childcare. We speak German, English & French - however at home it's typically English. We live in Biot, close to Antibes, ie between Nice and Cannes. 4 bedroom house with garden and pool. Own modern room with double bed and piano, adjacent to modern shower room on ground floor. We have our rooms upstairs.

    Of course food & drink are included!

    If you are happy to help with some of the following, do get in touch:

    Repairs around the house
    Gardening, Kaerchering terrace
    Childminding incl play & homework, evening 'babysitting'
    Painting (always in high demand in our home :-))
    Organising (cupboards, clothing,…)
    Dog walking (we often foster)

    Help expected 4-5/hours 5 days a week/ flexible

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We speak German, English and French and are great animal lovers, often fostering senior dogs.
    Our home is well located between Nice and Cannes, close to Antibes. Good public transport to explore the area.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Help with household chores, garden & pool maintenance, dog walking, babysitting, fun play & homework w/ 8y old.
    Small home repairs and painting are always needed and highly appreciated! :-)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

  • Hébergement


    own modern room with air con & 140cm wide bed. Room contains piano and sauna. Adjacent to shower room and WC. Access to kitchen, living/dining room and garden with pool. Excellent wifi. - Private parking inside residence, i.e. in front of garage.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Biot is located close to Antibes, between Nice and Cannes. Local transport available, own car useful but not absolutely necessary.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have very good wifi (fibre) and a dedicated office space you may use.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

N° de référence hôte : 423129273298