Join our loving, open-minded family in Legnano, Italy and help with child care



Enregistré comme favori 9 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

  • Description


    we are a couple with 2 sunny and polite children: our young man is 2 while the miss is close to 5.
    Both of us are managers, working in multinational companies: from time to time, Dad is out of home while Mom is more regular in terms of presence in the evening and working hours. Passion for cooking, watching movies, playing with kids and travelling are among our preferred activities. We have to confess that our job leaves us little spare time during the week, but we surely love to have fun with our children, particularly during the weekend.
    What we are expecting from this opportunity it’s not only to get in contact with culturally different people, but also to have our children familiarize with English language, also improving our level as well and share a bit of the Italian culture and language.
    Our objective is to know an easygoing and reliable person who wants to become part of our family and share with us this fantastic cultural experience, learning from each other and having fun!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    What we can offer is a loving, open-minded family with strong core values such as integrity and coherence, extremely glad to accompany You through your journey in our Country. The Italian culture has many positive aspects that can be easily lived if a person is surrounded by that. We are lucky enough to live in a very nice area, where the opportunities to make new experiences and know new friends are so numerous.

  • Aide


    On kids’s perspective, a greater part of the day is dedicated to the school from 8:30 am to 4 pm,, when the sports activities start (not every day). What we would like to find is a sunny, reliable person that could help us in taking care of our children by picking up them from school, bringing to the gym/swimming pool and back and set them up for the dinner. Unless kids are sick and we would need support to take care of them, the rest of the day is free, available for classes, travels or leisure time.
    During the weekend there no major duties to accomplish with but, if appreciated, we can involve You in our activities and travels.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement


    We live in the northern part of the Italian country, in a small but really nice city in the countryside, named Legnano. Legnano is a nice small town (60.000 inh.) with many shops, green areas, gyms, restaurants and clubs. Definitely not far from Milan (20 min. by train), with its stylish shops and lively neighborhoods and lakes area (30 min by train), where Como represents a fabulous area plenty of pleasant views and relaxing activities. The international airport is just 15 miles far by car. Nearby, Italian schools for foreigner people and universities with Erasmus programs.
    We live in a huge flat on the very last two floors of the building; five bedrooms and four bathrooms, an elegant and gigantic living room with a square glass fireplace and a spacious kitchen.
    You will have your own room and your private both room in our apartment.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 419928291841