Family in Sitges mountains (Garraf) looking for some help with building and gardening

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 138 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    266

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are Mayan ,Omai (8years old) and Laila (our lovely dog), living in a beautiful area with a huge garden, in the garraf natural park, next to Sitges (40km from Barcelona). Surrounded by woods and nature, we are now rebuilding parts of the house and need some help with ecobuilding, gardening, taking care of the hens, building terraces with natural stones, and so on... We also need a grafity painter to do a big drowing in the walls of the gardens.
    At the moment, I'm working as an English teacher, but I used to work as a tourist guide, so I know a lot of nice places to visit in the area. Omai is going to a free school , very interesting educational project.
    We adore to share our house with other people, it's a very open house, with a variety of languages, cultures, and different tastes. Enjoying walks in the wood, beaches, and nice healthy veg meals in the garden...
    if you are an Independant workawayer, who knows how to do things and has his own experience, creative ideas and specially handy with different things you are welcome to stay with us for a few days or week. ..

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can practice Speaking English, Spanish, French and hebrew. You will spend time with a Travellers family. Experience Spanish life with lots to see in the area, Mountains, nature, local culture, food and people.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for some help with rebuilding, painting . Experience with gardenning, and stones walls with concrete.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    in a big tent in the garden

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we are 10 minutes drivefrom Sitges,Vilanova i la Geltru, the beach, and 40 minutes driving from Barcelona. in the entrance of Garraf area... surrounded by mountains and woods. we are one hour walking from the town!!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week






N° de référence hôte : 419921876278